Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Playful442 56 / M
"Looking for that special woman"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playful442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyluck201502
New Jersey, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
thehappyhappy
New York, United States
Akayase
New York, United States
 
Status
Playful442 56/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Looking for that special single woman
Introduction
I'd like to meet a woman that want to adventure explore erotic special times together. That enjoys special dinners. movies and teasing in public..... Travel exploring life abroad.I'd like to meet my sexual equal that is drama free. I'm opened mined and will explore to please the woman Lets be comfortable together and be totally open to each other needs and wants. I workout all the time and enjoy a weekend hike bike ride or drive exploring new destinations. Take a chance and contact me Live life to the fullest and enjoy a smile and good friendship first and foremost The rest is easy and makes life so special!!!! By the way my pics were taken 10-2017 NO GUYS

My Ideal Person A beautiful soul that loves an adventure and enjoys life

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1967
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown