Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PlayfulNSexy13 37 / F
"Seeking Primal Dom Brat Tamer...with a little Tantra on the side ;)"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
PlayfulNSexy13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayfulNSexy13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowbunny1970
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rm_kinky66699
Pennsylvania, United States
gordobello2000
Miranda, Venezuela
centralct4u
Florida, United States
astroglide73
Wisconsin, United States
FriskyinNJ
New Jersey, United States
sexyathletic22cm
Nevada, Ecuador
rm_bukhal1979
Connecticut, United States
ajg8483
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
PlayfulNSexy13 37/F
Hartford, Connecticut
Any Brat Tamers out there? New term for me. Excited to meet such a Dom. Let's chat.
Introduction
Searching for an in-person Dom who wants both the sexual and emotional side of a dynamic. A man who needs to take control as much as I need to surrender. Submission is not a game or a role I play in the bedroom. It's a lifestyle, the core of who I am as a very sexual, erotic, kinky woman...searching for a man who doesn't "play Dom" but IS Dom. A man who cherishes taking on responsibility for his submissive's well-being and growth in exchange for her devotion, service, and love. (Old school style BDSM - no 50 Shades BS) My style is primal, can be a SAM for sure, worshipping, and edgy. I like psychologically dark extremes and can see our D/s turning more M/s if things go right. Love the blend of Spiritual Primal - Brat Primal - Affectionate Dom. And I'm a rope bunny who'd love a Rigger. Specifically searching for a man who thinks it's sexy when I challenge him (intellectually) and can best me into submitting sexually. Personality Info: INTJ, Enneagram 8 == Results from bdsm test== 100% Submissive 100% Brat 100% Primal (Prey) 100% Rope bunny 95% Degradee 76% Boy/Girl 75% Pet 65% Vanilla 65% Masochist 55% Slave 47% Experimentalist 28% Non-monogamist 7% Voyeur 3% Exhibitionist 1% Ageplayer 0% Switch Also: I'm married but it's more of a friendship and he 100% knows I am searching. I don't lie and expect the same from you. Not Gold - Send K! !K

My Ideal Person Lifestyle Dom. Late 30s to late 40s. Experienced. Within 2 hours of CT.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: