Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Playground4U69 50 / F
"Single and seeking ongoing play friend in KW area."
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2018

To view all of
Playground4U69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playground4U69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ALY20222
Ontario, Canada
Somethingknew21
Ontario, Canada
ruwilling2015
Ontario, Canada
ASS4U99
Ontario, Canada
kentbull
Kent, United Kingdom
yoshko
Ontario, Canada
AstroboyPB
Ontario, Canada
MikePussyLover4
Ontario, Canada
suckmex69
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
Playground4U69 50/F
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Single adventurous lady seeking a local ongoing friend who can entertain. I am not interested in anyone married or in an open relationship. I am not here for games, have been here before and had success. Be a gentleman, geeesh lol. I am a down to earth girl who wants only one partner for regular hook ups. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Single, attractive, professional male that lives in the KW area. You must be able to entertain. Taller than me a huge turn on for me...I am 5' 9"

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: