Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PlaymateFFMcpl35 38 / 38 / C
"Hoping to find an adventureous Female (s) for pleasurable threesome (s) with us !!! No Men !!!"
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
PlaymateFFMcpl35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlaymateFFMcpl35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
PlaymateFFMcpl35 38/C
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
We are an exciting adventurous, considerate, attractive, and couple who lives life to it fullest enjoyment. We are know what we like and are never pushy or judgmental, looking for the a woman to have time (s) with that are full of excitement and complete enjoyment for all. We always use protection even when playing with toys, no exceptions. He is 6' blonde, blue eyes, athletic build, well endowed, never ending stamina, funny, adventureous, kind, and hes definately an alpha male but a people per, is very easy to get along with She is 5'1; light brown/blonde, hazel eyes, petite build, full of stamina, passionate, romantic, laid back, lively, down to earth perality, make friends easily We are D&D FREE and Clean. We enjoy the company of a woman with a good perality and open to living life to fulfill enjoyment of self and others. We are here to meet woman and are Real, hoping to find a playmate and friend. We'revery comfortable in our relationship we have been together for more than 15 years and we have absolutely no jealously. We have enjoyed the company of women enough times to know this is what we like and have found it brings us closer every single time. We can proudly say our experiences have been wonderful and we now have gained expertise in how to acheive comfortable and pleasurable experiences for all. We are considerate to woman's wants, desires, and feelings, likes and dislikes, we expect the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for an easy going, down to earth female. That is interested in having a night or many nights of fun both in and out of the bedroom. We are not looking for miss america here but we are looking for a woman that is D&D and clean. We are also looking for a female that is interested in equally playing and experiencing both of completely. Also she likes strapon play with female. Female that enjoys anal is a plus but not required. We to make everybody to feel comfortable and included, also we are completely open with likes and dislike so we ask the same. Please we are not looking to waste anyone's time so pls be as real as we are. We ONLY ARE LOOKING FOR FEMALES, SO IF YOU ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP FEMALE MUST BE WILL ING TO PLAY ALONE. !!!!!ABSOLUTEYLY NO MEN!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
will discuss in depth with woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, strapon

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PlaymateFFMcpl35's responses

  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 5, 1982 March 5, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Real estate investor Real estate investor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None