Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Playwgigi 43 / F
"GiGi want to play...passion and pleasure. I am interested in a one on one possible ltr with the right man. Love military :)"
Corpus christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
Playwgigi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playwgigi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,893,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Queensland, Australia
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Playwgigi 43/F
Corpus christi, Texas
I am a single professional woman seeking other fun professional. Enjoy a more peral and intimate atmosphere to share in pleasure. Desire clean,no drugs no smoking height and weight proportinate friends. I'm a great girl all around. Love secure sexy married couples,I also host husbands and wives with free passes. Special desires for mmf..when the connection is right. If your traveling thru town or just need a night of escape. Like to meet out for a drink,or dinner..what ever suits your fancy. I can host at my home with an occasional small party. Love my military, fire medical and police friends. World travelers and open minds are a plus. I am here for fun and pleasure. Sex is my drug and I'm hooked.... Don't be hating but my preference is for caucasion. Please bring the goddess wine........dreamgirl445 on k I k

My Ideal Person Professional. .military,fire,police,medical..security clearance

  • 43 / female
  • Corpus christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: