Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pleasantlysweet6 54 / 53 / C
"Pleasant and Interesting"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Pleasantlysweet6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasantlysweet6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peakyblinders_08
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Realcouple0707
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Wife2fuk1969
Ontario, Canada
NdnaD
Ontario, Canada
Ottcoup11
Ontario, Canada
SirAndKitten2020
Ontario, Canada
buttercup21000
Ontario, Canada
Whowant2havefun9
Ontario, Canada
sporty24692
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Pleasantlysweet6 54/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
She needs a nice sensual massage asap.
Introduction
We are a very secure couple looking to explore and meet with other like minded couples or very select singles. She is a tall slender blue eyed blonde with amazing long legs. He is a dark haired green eyed gentleman, together a very attractive playful interesting couple. LEGAL WARNING AND NOTICE: To: EVERYONE AND ANYONE PER OR ORGANIZATION INCLUDING AND NOT LIMITED TO: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects or any other purpose - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION, AWARENESS, CONSENT, APPROVAL TO USE ANYTHING WORDS/TEXT/PHOTO'S WITHIN SEXSENSATIONAL PROFILEin any form or forum both current and future. NOR allowed to have a stand alone copy of my profile or pictures for any rea. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1966 November 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None