Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Please57 60 / M
"Let's just have some fun."
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 4, 2003

To view all of
Please57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Please57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,777,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swtt2075
Nebraska, United States
apache_chica
Colorado, United States
darling20016
New Mexico, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
latinagreeneyes6
New Mexico, United States
bethmenezes111
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Playtyme1959
New Mexico, United States
Vignritz
New Mexico, United States
lizzylovely6969
Texas, United States
 
Status
Please57 60/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Well Summer is here, Hoping it will bring lot's of new friends,
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I would like to meet new women and maybe select couples for freindship and enjoy each others company. . I do have a very high sex drive and enjoy pleasing my partner to the highest level. I enjoy great fore play involving oral giving and receiving and working our way to a great sexual experience. Thanks for looking at my profile , stop back and see me.

My Ideal Person Looking for 1 on 1 sex as well as sellect couples, love recieving and giving oral with lady with good humor and likes to have fun, enjoy life with no problems must be D/D free just having fun and friendship. let's play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Please57's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None