Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pleasermeandu 47 / F
"Looking for Love"
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasermeandu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ask69ways4u
North Carolina, United States
Dickisthicker
North Carolina, United States
kalymera0329
North Carolina, United States
Mechanicdave50
North Carolina, United States
StCloudMale56304
Minnesota, United States
soslick1969
North Carolina, United States
2006magnum10
Texas, United States
DreISBac
North Carolina, United States
polytype_blkmale
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Pleasermeandu 47/F
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi everyone ..i haven't been able to finish, so here i am..Well i am 44 years old. I am looking for someone who is not scared to hang out with their partner. I like to going on walks when it's warm outside. I love walking. I try to stay fit.. Lol.. When i do walki i listen to my music.. Love all types of music. I love to try new things. 😊 I am in school, education is a big deal for me. So if u want to know more about me just hit me up. I can i get a man that like to take control in the bedroom..It is not afraid to let their kinky side to come out. I love sex. Yes i do have a high sex drive.😊. I love cuddling..I love to swallow..Milk does the body gd😙.on that note just hit me up. Hey guys i just added 2 pics just let me know what u think..Hey guys I am not a Gold member. So I can read your messages you can always reach me

My Ideal Person Some who has good since of humor and knows how to have fun

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Daycare Worker/Teacher
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses