[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pleasureatyourse 43 / M
""
Princeton, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Pleasureatyourse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasureatyourse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,082,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCouple9496
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ilikestrangerssa
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Lovecandy61
Indiana, United States
Kimberlycan
Kentucky, United States
Ash4693
Missouri, United States
SilverLiningsxxz
Indiana, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
Creampieinher
Indiana, United States
Needingfun128
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Pleasureatyourse 43/M
Princeton, Indiana
Any ladies want to be licked?
Introduction
I'm fun, spontaneous, out going, and have a very high sex drive. I love to give oral to woman, massages, outdoor/public play, role playing, and anything that is fun! I am straight so I will not perform on another man!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, slipknot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not any I am able think of. Usually flavor of the day

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pleasureatyourse's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Princeton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses