Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pleasurefinderxy 34 / M
"Fun filled, attractive, and intuitive. I can host or travel"
woodridge, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2018

To view all of
Pleasurefinderxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasurefinderxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,646,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Pleasurefinderxy 34/M
woodridge, Illinois
Looking to meet a new woman for some nsa/fwb sexual activity
I am an independent man with an insatiable lust I can go several times in a night and the next. I enjoy various types of kinks and I can also keep it easy. I am primarily dominant but open to switch. I can carry a conversation and I’m intent on meeting after genuine interest is established.

My Ideal Person I like women of all sizes, I do not judge based on marital status or personal kinks, and I want to find someone who communicates and meets in person. I do not enjoy cyber sexting, but will trade pics in order to get comfortable and be able to recognize each other prior to meeting.

  • 34 / male
  • woodridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 18, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Property manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: