[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pleazmypussy 48 / F
"Looking for a good fuck!! Also very bi curious and ready to try it out!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2020

To view all of
Pleazmypussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleazmypussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daniel22589502
Ohio, United States
Modified3478
Ohio, United States
Teammixedcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
Stormyone15
Tennessee, United States
cadet1054
Indiana, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
910kmb
North Carolina, United States
Joeltheimpaler2
Pennsylvania, United States
ryanshay13
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Pleazmypussy 48/F
Columbus, Ohio
I'm about to go live. I need points so I can enjoy watching you guys jack off!! I love it!! It makes me horny!!
Introduction
prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated.I enjoy lots of foreplay before intercousre.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pleazmypussy's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: barmaid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None