Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Plezzer696 57 / M
"Lets take a walk on the wild side!!"
Warren, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2018

To view all of
Plezzer696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plezzer696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,614,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Plezzer696 57/M
Warren, Michigan
Enjoy oral with both men and women. love to be naked, always horny lets all cum ... kick me plezzer.. plezzer69 on the who
Looking for sensual fun with like minded individuals, men, women, groups. Mild to wild and everything in between(wink wink). Blindfolds, restraints, toys, soapy showers love it all. Not into pain, pea or pooh Professional laid back go with the flow WMW 5'11'' 225 stocky salt/pepper blue naturally smooth non smoker ddf. Respectful of all boundaries, love to please my partner(s). I get pleasure giving pleasure. Uninhibited non judgmental, Love to be na, v-safe, bi play if desired very open minded plezzer69 Whoville

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
69 threesome licking her pussy while getting fucked from behide

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Plezzer696's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 19, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either