Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pls1plz 32 / 41 / C
"Looking for another lady to have fun with"
West Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pls1plz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,614,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newtomotown
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
AllyB1985
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rammedeep1000
California, United States
wutmiia
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Tina089
Iowa, United States
Yourfuturewife32
California, United States
Kimberlyannwiles
California, United States
needsbigdick899
California, United States
gianna458
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Pls1plz 32/C
West Sacramento, California
Want to find another lady that that enjoys and man and woman
Introduction
We're a fun couple that is looking for another woman to help explore with us sexually.

My Ideal Person Some who smart, sexy, fun and adventurous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having fun on a boat during the sunset

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pls1plz's responses

Information
  • 32/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1988 March 4, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None