Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PlsandThnkU 55 / 53 / C
"Making Friends"
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2020

To view all of
PlsandThnkU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlsandThnkU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,961,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
PlsandThnkU 55/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Feel free to say hello when you have a free moment.
We have been on the site before, but we always ended up with the rude people it seems. We're looking to start making new friends and hopefully find the good friends we left behind.

My Ideal Person We would like to chat with people on here first who are much like ourselves, then see where that takes us. Hopefully we can make some long lasting friendships.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Guess Who, Styx, Genesis, oldies music as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No really. There seems be a lot of flakey celbs. these

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PlsandThnkU's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 7, 1965 October 22, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Forklift driver Housemother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses