Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pollosuave_4 39 / M
"Get busy living or get busy dying"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Pollosuave_4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pollosuave_4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alich73
Madrid, Spain
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
Latinos4bbc
Arizona, United States
Sucknfuckmy40jjs
Arizona, United States
SexyRoxyXXX
Arizona, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
musclechocolate8
Arizona, United States
VanessaDD09
Arizona, United States
BrandiKrystal
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Pollosuave_4 39/M
Peoria, Arizona
Bring on the Spring weather!!!
Introduction
*** Updated 12/23 *** Feel free to check out my testimonials 😊 Thanks for checking out my profile! If you've made it this far, hopefully I can keep you interested enough to continue reading.. All in all it's been a positive adventure (or entertaining to say the least) and continue to look forward to meeting new future friends that share similar interests. I like to keep active and fortunate enough to have a profession that allows me to do so. I enjoy meeting new people and and visiting new places. I've been fortunate enough to visit 13 countries, a number that I hope continues to rise. I am a very casual and laid back guy here. Drama free, independent, and professional. Work can be over bearing and finding free time always presents challenges. I'm very much a "fly by the seat of my pants" guy. How do I like to spend my free time? I keep a healthy and active lifestyle, anything outdoors. It goes without saying... I love to fuck! I enjoy females, hotwives are my favorite! I'm not partial to any range of age (I've enjoyed all from young to mature) however I seem to connect better with mature females/couples. I'm beginning to to steer more towards random and public fun. I love the adrenaline rush and it fits my schedule. I do not fall into the categories of kinks and fetishes, however I love large tits, giving and receiving oral. Anyone feel free to message me, I can hold a conversation and enjoy chatting with people! Please note, I get a lot of questions asking my height. I am not a tall individual, just blessed with a decent sized cock :). If you're seeking a taller bull, I'm not the one. However, as the saying goes "dynamite comes in small packages" and I pack a punch! Not interested in helping anyone make content to sell on their social media platforms. I do this for the enjoyment. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use my photos posted. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person Variety is the spice of life. Take care of yourself and we'll get along great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pollosuave_4's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professionally employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: