Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PolyCpl4More 45 / 48 / C
"Polyamorous couple seeking..."
Fountain, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
PolyCpl4More's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyCpl4More's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,050 Active Members!*
 
Status
PolyCpl4More 45/C
Fountain, Colorado
If you're not interested in both, move along!
Introduction
We are easy going, fun loving, and sarcastic. We love the great outdoors and spending time with our friends and family. He enjoys hunting, fishing and mountain biking. She enjoys hanging out and getting to know people, playing board games or cards, or just relaxing while reading a good book. We both enjoy watching football and baseball, playing pool, camping and exploring offroad. He is very much into crossdressing!

My Ideal Person We are tired of the flakes. If we agree to meet you (either together or separate) we will meet you. So please be just as respectful of our time as we will be of yours. We would like to find a bi male or couples for the two of us that are open to the possibility of friendship or more, either together or separately (between 30 and 50ish years old). She is attracted to tall men (over 6 foot) with a great smile, beautiful eyes and a great sense of humor. He is a lover of all women, especially curvy women that are fun, lighthearted with a great personality. He is also a boobs and butt guy! Being polyamorous allows us to not hold back with our feelings and affection. We have teenagers at home so it does make it difficult at times. Love to find someone well hung to please us both, while he is dressed up! If you would like to know more, just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

View more of PolyCpl4More's responses

Information
  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fountain, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1976 February 7, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts