Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pompooyman58 66 / M
"if anybody is interested. Big man looking for fun, my love making may not be up to much these days but I can use my tongue. Brad Pitt I am not, i suppose you could say I am a fat old man haha and not handsome. I like to travel and cook and quiet nights in with a bottle of wine. I have a sense of humour so I like to be happy and have a laugh. Now I am retired I can do a bit more traveling, my favourite place for travel is Asia.I don’t do nightclubs or dancing I prefer to have a drink in my brothers pub or somewhere else for a meal I love spicy food curries etc, I like to read and watch drama and some sports on tv."
Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2014

To view all of
Pompooyman58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pompooyman58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,064,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soniacheung
Kln, Hong Kong
meimei32d
Taiwan, Taiwan
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
evilgrace
Selangor, Malaysia
bmin001
Bangkok, Thailand
sorrycoco2002
Taiwan, Taiwan
heart0808
Singapore city, Singapore
silk69962
kuwait city, Kuwait
narissara777
Muang Khon Kaen, Thailand
 
Status
Pompooyman58 66/M
Huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am 61 yrs old with a little bit of extra padding and single, I can travel all be it by train because I don’t have a car at the moment if anybody decides they like an old fat bloke from huddersfield or I can accommodate. I know I sound like an an old boring sod but it’s the way I am these days ( I never used to be ) but I am a very caring per.

My Ideal Person I like all ladies,

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: