Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pontii5 53 / M
"Single Open Minded Male"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pontii5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,877,593 Active Members!*
 
Status
Pontii5 53/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm Paul 52 single Passionate Sensual Open Minded. I luv to pleasure & pamper a Sexy Mature Lady the way she deserves & desires. Indulge her desires & fantasies. Very Clean & Hygienic. I am well traveled & easygoing. I enjoy the outdoors. I cook & watch movies when I can. I travel across Ontario for work.

My Ideal Person Mature Sexy Lady who is passionate, sensual, Open Minded & Sultry. Very clean & Passionate.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic Rock Bands and musicians

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Strap-On fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cher, Drew Barrymore, Elvira, Kris Jenner, Jennifer Aniston,
Demi Moore, Sharon Stone, Madonna, Jane Seymour, Bo Derek,
Cheryl Ladd, Wendie Malick, Linda Carter, Kim Catrall,
they are mature sexy kinky and open minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pontii5's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1967
Travels to: Kngston, Ontario
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: