Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Poundsfists 46 / F
"Unicorn Princess.....Read my info first"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Poundsfists's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Poundsfists's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cadman907
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
cadet1054
Indiana, United States
Mikedf98183
Michigan, United States
Votterplay
Indiana, United States
49726fast
Michigan, United States
aboveraverageP3
Michigan, United States
kw770
Nevada, United States
Slick75419
Michigan, United States
KingofQueens517
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Poundsfists 46/F
Lansing, Michigan
No pic no convo
Introduction
Cinderfckinrella is MY name and someone is using it... so I pounded my fists on the table, hence my name. I am ready to b treated right... I am very Open, BI, Unicorn Princess who dreams of passion, constant attention and fulfilling fuckit list. No smokers No Trumpers, racists, bigots I’m Ally, a Dreamer, are u out here? Can passion and Depth of Feeling live together? I’m becoming jaded... Don’t drink, party or smoke... Grateful, One day at a time, 4/30/2007 AA is the most important thing in my life. STDs are normal for 3 out of 5 people. I’ve had hs2 since in college. Get educated. Have u had a blood panel lately? Divorced from amazing wife of 10yr. Have had relationships w men and women. Hope to find my perfect couple, or person Hate to be alone. But I’m fiercely independent. Fur babies only

My Ideal Person Doesn't really exist does it...

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Merchandising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: