Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PrimaNocte_Party 44 / M
"open guy wants to enjoy new people - just me or maybe my casual long term lady joining in too..."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
PrimaNocte_Party's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrimaNocte_Party's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
PrimaNocte_Party 44/M
Boston, Massachusetts
I'm 36, single, good looking, 6'3", 195lbs., and I can have a good time anywhere. Very friendly, laid back and I've got my own place in Boston - 5 minute T ride from Gov't Center. I'm looking for open and attractive people to meet and explore with. This account is mine and mostly for my solo adventures - but I also have a casual long term girl that is highly intrigued about occasionally coming along for a ride when things line up. She is very hot & sexy as hell. Our thing is casual so there's no stepping on toes to worry about. She's also curious to try out some new things that we've never done before - so we're all over the place when she is playing along. Looking forward to meeting quality people out there.

My Ideal Person I'm in pretty good shape and working on getting better everyday. Hopefully you are fit too. I love women who are comfortable being sexual and talking about it. I'd like to meet women who I have chemistry with inside the bedroom but outside as well. I'm open to strictly physical connections as well as something more casual if its fun and we enjoy it.

  • 44 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: