Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PrinceFlyGuy 39 / M
"Hello, thanks for taking the time to visit me. I love to have lots of fun and hope you would like to join me on a passionate adventure. P.S., I will be updating and adding more pics soon..."
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
PrinceFlyGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrinceFlyGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Indiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Hesse, Germany
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
North Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
PrinceFlyGuy 39/M
Orlando, Florida
I am looking for a lady friend who would like to have an awesome time, and by the end of our intimate adventure we leave each other both, breathless and speechless! I am spontaneous, creative and love having fun. Always up to enjoy myself and the company of another! Drop me a line, I'd love to get to know you!

My Ideal Person I love a woman that is funny, spontaneous, and is crazy enough to try almost anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PrinceFlyGuy's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either