Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Princesa_PM 54 / 45 / C
"Looking to try the Hotwife Fantasy!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2005

To view all of
Princesa_PM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Princesa_PM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,489,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
Princesa_PM 54/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
Looking to try the Hotwife fantasy!
Introduction
Paige is an attractive woman with a great sense of humor and incredible lips. She is 5'6, 135lbs with black hair and brown eyes. She is multi-racial and has beautiful mocha skin. Michael is 6'1, 200lbs, with brown hair and blue eyes. He is attractive, well built and also very cute and funny. We like ALOT!!! Men and women or both, threesomes or foursomes. We like watching and playing with others. We are professionals with ren so discretion is a must and can't just pick up at the drop of a dime. We are a package deal...a set...a unit...no if's and's or but's. UNLESS....you fall into that unique category that we discuss later. We also don't want to get together just for sex...we like to actually get to know people first. So if you aren't interested in the time commitment to get to know us, please don't bother. Thanks.

My Ideal Person We are looking to explore our fantasies. We are pretty much into anything except pain and humiliation. We have had a couple experiences but are rather new and are looking forward to more. We both like to watch the other one being pleased. We are drug and disease free and want to keep it that way so protection is a must!!

We enjoy sex, dining out, movies, travel, languages and working out!!

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1967 April 2, 1975
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Brown