Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Princess3747 57 / 47 / C
"free evenings and weekends"
ruckersville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2011

To view all of
Princess3747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Princess3747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,228 Active Members!*
 
Status
Princess3747 57/C
ruckersville, Virginia
Introduction
no longer gold members so we cant see or respond to anyone we are swingers in the lifestyle for several years we are host of house parties at THE PLAYPEN we have a group called Mountain View Players ( MVP ) in virginia No pressure group from begginers to well experienced We both are looking to meet new people and make new friends to hang out with explore new adventures in and out of the bedroom available to meet evenings and weekends just email us we travel the country looking to meet new friends and with phones and social media we can keep in touch don't have to live in the same neighborhood to be friends

My Ideal Person looking for other people/couples who enjoy going out and are very sexual

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Princess3747's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ruckersville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1963 May 24, 1973
Hometown: ruckersville, Virginia, United States santa fe, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: construction child care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None