Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PrincessChloe234 30 / T
"Short Cutie Seeks Older Guy"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2015

To view all of
PrincessChloe234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessChloe234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realfun345
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirtonme8152
New Jersey, United States
themac12
Delaware, United States
Cicciman12
Lazio, Italy
Thowell69
North Dakota, United States
rj55q
Virginia, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
twoxjr
Pennsylvania, United States
tiek1122
Ohio, United States
 
Status
PrincessChloe234 30/T
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Hey! I'm Chloe, 5'1" and love being very girly. I'm finally living full time as a gurl, and looking for a serious relationship. I like watching sports, the outdoors, time on a guys arm, cuddling, dancing, and good times.

My Ideal Person My ideal is over 30, and a guy. Don't want any argument over who gets to be the girl. Ha! Someone that knows how to treat a lady. I'd also ideally like a guy who is a lot taller than me, and is really a go getting - take charge kind of guy. Someone that I can enjoy time with, on his lap or arm. And most of all who makes me laugh not cry... oh and probably needs to know what ballet heels are and what a hobble skirt is ...

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Sales Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: