Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PrincessRules 51 / 52 / C
"Sexual Adventures!"
Ventura, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
PrincessRules's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessRules's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,156,634 Active Members!*
PrincessRules 51/C
Ventura, California
Do you have experience and knowledge of how to work the female G spot? I do not have time to have someone learn. I need to cum and squirt.
We are completely in love with each other. Looking to add to our life experiences and share sexy time with other beautiful people. This life is all we have....there are no dress rehearsals and so no more waiting around for things to drop in our laps.. This is our newly adapted perspective on life and it has brought some amazing people and sutuations to us. Law of attraction! That said please be patient. We work full time and we can't always respond that same day.

My Ideal Person Someone who is classy, witty, has a good sense of humor, doesn't take him/herself too seriously, freaky, open-minded, adventurous, sexy hot and willing to get to know each other just a bit before we rip each others clothes off. That said it mostly all boils down to chemistry... Send us an email and let's see if we are a match!

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either