Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Principe0204 39 / 34 / C
"Broadening our horizons - looking to explore"
Edinburgg, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
Principe0204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Principe0204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,107,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andyka87
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
EyesWideShut919
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_funpair6967
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rened701
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
Principe0204 39/C
Edinburgg, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Our main priorities are discretion and safety. Wife is bi curious so would like to expore this. We would like a threesome with a woman. Then play with a couple, so wives exploring with the husbands there, soft swap at most to start. Would consider full swap later. Our age range is 25-35... we are not interested in anyone 40+!! We prefer to keep our peral bedroom antics away from home so prefer to meet for a few drinks and book a hotel. Please only open a chat if you are serious about meeting up. Most people don't read profile so please mention that you have if you message. Xx

My Ideal Person Slim but womanly figure with experience who can lead the way

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Principe0204's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edinburgg, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1983 July 15, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None