Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ProfessorFantasy 45 / M
"I'll fulfill your fantasies, or show u new ones"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
ProfessorFantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProfessorFantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,508,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jusr2tinks
Ohio, United States
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
crazykat38
Ohio, United States
truckinman57
Ohio, United States
jeepsters001
West Virginia, United States
freakflagflyhigh
Ohio, United States
dragraceangel00
Ohio, United States
ttrenner
Ohio, United States
aela_longlegs
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ProfessorFantasy 45/M
Cambridge, Ohio
Introduction
I am a VERY giving/dedicated,& passionate lover...I'm also open to just about anything(as long as we're drenched and quivering n the end😉) I'm very confident in both my looks and skills. What's sexy to me has more to do with perality and sexuality than looks.. I'm 5'8-170lbs.. Short brn hair,& the proud owner of a gr8 looking7"-7&1/2"ish , thick,veiny, throbbing, mushroom headed COCK! ...and Oh ya,.. A VERY HIGH sex drive...if you're looking 4 a Man, the only way anyone would ever b less than100% satisfied with an "encounter"with me is if your really into tall guys..lol. So if you're into lots of intense orgasms, and knowing that the per you'll be meeting will b more than happy to perform specific requests, or maybe introduce u to previously unexplored indulgences to request at a later time😈...I'm your guy!

My Ideal Person My perfect person/partner would be 100% comfortable with who they are and who I am, most importantly they'd be confident and secure enough to allow us to be free sexually in our relationship! Jealousy is no fun!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Union construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: