Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Prpledragonfly 55 / F
"DO NOT send a message or friend request if you don't have pics attached. WE WILL NEVER HOST !!! I am part of a couple !! Looking for that hard to find well endowed on going fwb. I AM PART OF A COUPLE !!!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2015

To view all of
Prpledragonfly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prpledragonfly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EddieO113
Ohio, United States
107jerry
South Carolina, United States
alleleven2
Michigan, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
cpl4fun815
Pennsylvania, United States
DRJ1957
Kentucky, United States
Cincyswirlcouple
Ohio, United States
Lookin4nsafun2nt
Ohio, United States
XXXCOUPLE4U2DO
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Prpledragonfly 55/F
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
DO NOT send a message or friend request if you don't have pics attached. WE WILL NEVER HOST !!! I am looking for a well endowed perable man. He must be clean, shaved in pubic area and not shy. A on going friends with benefits scenario is a perfect situation for me. Again, I will not meet/play with anyone who is not shaved or well endowed. Men please don't think you will win me over with a joke or charm........wont budge!! Sorry about quality of videos. Had to use our phone to video them off our old computer which had a virus. All pics and videos are of us and we do not give permission for any unauthorized use.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: