Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Puppydawg69 34 / M
"Lookin for some fun hmu"
Vinemont, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2016

To view all of
Puppydawg69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puppydawg69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missbelle7777
Tennessee, United States
sirela909
Newfoundland, Canada
stroker579
Texas, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
lapdance4u
Florida, United States
Hotbama89
Alabama, United States
MeghanB12
Pennsylvania, United States
chrbml
Texas, United States
southernbelle311
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Puppydawg69 34/M
Vinemont, Alabama
Add me on sc @freightshaker9
Introduction
Im country im 6foot5 diesel mechanic love to tlk an meet new ppl an love fuckin to ive got a 9in dick im funny im from bama and yes im young but ill show up older women aint my first rodeo

My Ideal Person Wet pussy loves to fuck freak but funny kind good sized tits and ass

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five finger death punch metallica disturbed luke bryan
justin moore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fav is when 2 women tht squirt 1 is suckin my cock while
im makin her squirt wit my fingers an the other im eatin out
makin her squirt with my mouth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dont fantasize about a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Puppydawg69's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vinemont, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Diesel mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: