Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Puravida221513 32 / 34 / C
"Looking for likeminded couples"
Jamestown, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2020

To view all of
Puravida221513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puravida221513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Caramelloverr89
Pennsylvania, United States
SATURN725
Pennsylvania, United States
Lovely4fun711
Delaware, United States
Sexcrazygirl4u2p
New Jersey, United States
CowgirlAndBebop
Montana, United States
PandK2011
Pennsylvania, United States
whynottease2020
Pennsylvania, United States
Here4Her335
Pennsylvania, United States
CollegeC0uple69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Puravida221513 32/C
Jamestown, South Carolina
Introduction
Married couple looking for overall group experience - same room full swap, f/f play, no m/,m. We would consider single females as well, no single males. Physical attraction is important to us, if you contact us and your profile does not have face pictures please send one so we know who we're talking to. Not interested in just looking at dick and pussy pics, we understand we're on here for sex we know you have one. We will share additional pictures if there is an interest.

Information
  • 32/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jamestown, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1990 September 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Finance Architecture
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say