Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PurpleDragons814 50 / 37 / C
"Couple seeking select females, males or couples for playmates"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
PurpleDragons814's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PurpleDragons814's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,097,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Novacoupleforfun
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Fun4all6684
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyJnB08
Pennsylvania, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
DandK571
Virginia, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
longntasty2
Illinois, United States
playfulanderotic
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
PurpleDragons814 50/C
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
heading to tjs this weekend anyone else going?
Introduction
She's petite, well built with an amazing sex drive and Bi. He is confident, open minded and Straight. Must be open to both of us being there no matter the encounter. We have been in the lifestyle for over 6 yrs. We have had some amazing experiences so far and cant wait to see where we go from here. We are learning more about ourselves and the lifestyle all the time so our desires and fantasies are a work in progress. We love to meet people at clubs so we aren't wasting a free night because someone was a no show. We have so our free time doesn't come as often as we like and we want to make the best of it. So if you want to know what we are currently into or looking for you will need to ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded select couples, single ladies and single males to help us explore new things and gain long term lifestyle friends with benefits.

HWP people who are within in our age range of 25 to 55.
Younger is possible if its a good fit but older is definitely not!

Remember, when you contact US we are both involved in the interactions and the conversations. If you choose to focus on just one of us throughout the chat we see it as disrespectful and we will not be meeting with you. We both have to be comfortable. If we decline to meet it isn't personal its just a matter of preference.

We also have learned if we are meeting a single lady or couple we do require voice verification to make sure you are the gender you claim and both partners are aware of the plans to meet. Sorry a few bad apples make this is a requirement we are not willing to negotiate on.

Lastly Thank you for taking time to get to know us just a little bit. If you think we might be a good fit please feel free to hit us up.
Hope to hear from you soon!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gangbang was the best encounter especially being blindfolded
to start

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

View more of PurpleDragons814's responses

Information
  • 50/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1971 February 3, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either