Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PurpleMezza 37 / 37 / C
"37yo SINGLE Curvy Woman Seeking a woman man or couple I can play with on a regular basis "
Campbellfield, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
PurpleMezza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PurpleMezza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mitchc0021
Victoria, Australia
MrforMinx136
Victoria, Australia
bigcock4u2350
Victoria, Australia
35andlotsafun
Victoria, Australia
Lowerheart1
Victoria, Australia
ChokeNstroke411
Victoria, Australia
ChrisTeT456
Victoria, Australia
misternaughty89
Victoria, Australia
Oisyyy
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
PurpleMezza 37/C
Campbellfield, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I'm bright & bubbly extremely open minded & easy going. I love to play & try new things in or out of the bedroom & think it's only kinky the 1st time ;-p so... I'd love to find a woman man or couple I can play with

My Ideal Person Fun easy going, respectful, open minded, honest & understanding with a very high sex drive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PurpleMezza's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Campbellfield, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1985 January 26, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)