Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pusayplzer 41 / M
"I can eat a peach for hours!!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2021

To view all of
Pusayplzer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pusayplzer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,995,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pusayplzer 41/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Looking to put my tounge to work, let me make your toes curl, while you grabbing the sheets!!! Sit on my face and let me make those juices flow... grab the back of my head and... well you get the point... And don't worry I'll bring dick too!!NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using Adult Friend Finder site or it's associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person Likes to be pleasure, likes long stroke from a big cock!!
Doesn't mind having her pussy sucked and licked on..enjoys multiple orgasm. And likes to have fun..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pusayplzer's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: