Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PussyMuncherHere 59 / M
"Tired of this lock-down, need to have some fun"
Lodi, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
PussyMuncherHere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PussyMuncherHere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,652,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sfhunde
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
wildgal2017
British Columbia, Canada
Hotcakes6625
California, United States
PrettyPetite04
California, United States
galontopgal
Virginia, United States
CamWhores
California, United States
Nvfundude01
Nevada, United States
DoctorDTF209
California, United States
 
Status
PussyMuncherHere 59/M
Lodi, California
Love to give/receive massages. Any takers?
Introduction
In a sexless relationship, and needing some attention. Met fiancé on here several years ago, and the sex was great. Then in 2011, she said that she is going thru menopause, and she is now longer interested in sex now. I still love her, and I have no plans on leaving her. But now I feel like we are just roommates. She never sleeps in bed with me anymore. This has left me starving for sex. Easy going, good sense of humor, loves to travel. I have a FWB, that can join me for couples play. If interested, let me know.

My Ideal Person Females, married or single, that are not getting the attention they want or need in their daily lives. Would also love to find couples to play with.
Not looking to get attached in any way. Just looking for some fun every now and then.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PussyMuncherHere's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: