Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PussySaviour1 44 / M
"Seeking discreet FWB for NSA fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
PussySaviour1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PussySaviour1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,478,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedMeg2016
North Carolina, United States
Sexyshorty97
North Carolina, United States
hannaaa17
Ohio, United States
Young4udDaddy
Connecticut, United States
Breemode
New York, United States
jessbabe00
California, United States
BadGirlRachel
Florida, United States
Kikothekiwi
An Nas, Ireland
AntoFoxOk
Artigas, Uruguay
 
Status
PussySaviour1 44/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Very busy professional man seeking discreet NSA FWB for fun.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Fit female with a high sex drive who needs to cum a lot and needs to be discreet.

Even better if you are bisexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking you from behind while you lick your girlfriend's
pussy, -- as well as helping you seduce your girlfriend
to get to that point :) :P <br><br>
(Only if you are into girls, that is)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansson <br><br>
Jennifer Lawrence <br><br>
Jennifer Aniston <br><br>
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PussySaviour1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None