Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PussySaviour1 41 / M
"Seeking discreet FWB for NSA fun"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
PussySaviour1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PussySaviour1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,779,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty__Nikki
Ontario, Canada
amara4181
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
yorgelys14
Carabobo, Venezuela
sweetfrenchindia
Ile de France, France
foxgrl14
Pennsylvania, United States
Warwickslut991
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
lexiecutte
Michigan, United States
Lemes_321
Distrito Federal, Brazil
RedMeg2016
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
PussySaviour1 41/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Very busy professional man seeking discreet NSA FWB for fun.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Fit female with a high sex drive who needs to cum a lot and needs to be discreet.

Even better if you are bisexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking you from behind while you lick your girlfriend's
pussy, -- as well as helping you seduce your girlfriend
to get to that point :) :P <br><br>
(Only if you are into girls, that is)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansson <br><br>
Jennifer Lawrence <br><br>
Jennifer Aniston <br><br>
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PussySaviour1's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None