Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pussylicker66937 55 / M
"I love eating black or white shaved pussy"
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2009

To view all of
Pussylicker66937's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussylicker66937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WettRedbone
California, United States
Stephani35
Nevada, United States
justthatsweet80
Florida, United States
Pynktrim
Georgia, United States
meow19612000
California, United States
lateshawht
Iowa, United States
bigfuckingtits44
South Carolina, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
 
Status
Pussylicker66937 55/M
Victorville, California
I love the sweet taste of sexy black BBW
Introduction
Hello you fine ass ladies out there, I am a single afican american male I weigh 190lbs Lite skinnd brotha 5ft 7 inches in height and 9 .5 inches of dick. I really love eating pussy and licking a big bubble butt round ass

My Ideal Person A very very freaky woman who is oral who is open minded to nasty,freaky, and cum shots

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being kidnipped by a van full of sex ladies they make me eat
their pussies and fuck their pussies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Buffy the Body her big ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pussylicker66937's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate Investor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: