Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pussyman680 53 / M
"Pussyman wants to have fun"
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussyman680's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,444,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Virginia, United States
Queensland, Australia
Munyonyo, Uganda
New South Wales, Australia
Pussyman680 53/M
Ballarat, Victoria , Australia
Looking for a woman that wants to have a little FUN!! I would like to find a woman for steady fun I'm clean and D & D free and expect the same. Also open for a relationship if we click. Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you

My Ideal Person I’m looking for couples and females who are looking for some fun be it a once off or regular encounters

  • 53 / male
  • Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None