Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PvilleGBgirl77 39 / F
"Looking for guys to join my man in filling me up from time to time. Couple play welcome too!"
Somerset, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2020

To view all of
PvilleGBgirl77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PvilleGBgirl77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
cutecalicouple02
California, United States
bbcluvn
Oklahoma, United States
Chdcea2019
Texas, United States
bbwlovesfisting1
Tennessee, United States
wildfire1449
California, United States
Melisabi89
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
suxalot817
Texas, United States
 
Status
PvilleGBgirl77 39/F
Somerset, California
Introduction
Hi! I am 38, have some curves I am trying to remove. Love a hard cut cock, prefer white guys but all others are welcum! But please be under 50. Love dvp and want more of it. Please be IN SHAPE, hung and cut! Pics must be included.

My Ideal Person Looking for a few guys I can converse with and then meet up on a regular with. Also enjoy couple play with my man from time to time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed....and so on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PvilleGBgirl77's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Somerset, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: