Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PythonLeggs69 50 / F
"I'm back!!! Let's have some fun!!!"
Bryan, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2016

To view all of
PythonLeggs69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PythonLeggs69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
PythonLeggs69 50/F
Bryan, Texas
***Single Female...Looking for a great FWB...in and out of bed...interested?? Let's get to know each other over drinks then go from there ;)
SWF interested in men...love meeting new people just looking for a fun FWB...if interested drop me a line 😊😛💃😊

My Ideal Person Someone interested in a FWB....single men only....or a male/female couple I wanna find someone who doesn't mind going out hanging out and cutting loose if that sounds like you drop me a message 💋

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PythonLeggs69's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Bryan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: