Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
QbnBttm123 55 / M
"Cuban Bttm in Sunny Isles Bch"
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
QbnBttm123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QbnBttm123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allinfun90
Saskatchewan, Canada
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
david93224
Florida, United States
bigcaptain68
Michigan, United States
Armand20003
Florida, United States
cocoloco915
Florida, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
rm_martd736
Florida, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
 
Status
QbnBttm123 55/M
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
Introduction
Average professional guy, not into games or drama. Discrete, very clean and expect the same. I am 50, 5'8", 170 Lbs,(few extra lbs) med build, smooth. Love to relax at home with some red wine and great company. Live alone, but very discrete. Don't be shy (I tend to be at first) and say hello! Always fantasized of being intimate in an outdoor environment, private though. Wish someone could make that happen for me ;-) [B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[/B]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QbnBttm123's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 30, 1965
Hometown: Sunny Isles Beack, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: