Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
QuadrupleDiver 55 / M
"I like to suck cock and get fucked hard. I can also be versatile."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
QuadrupleDiver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QuadrupleDiver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,937,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
23mReady2serv
Missouri, United States
newguyinkc69
Kansas, United States
radbh
Kansas, United States
rm_duckv2010
Kansas, United States
NKCbimale
Missouri, United States
nab4fun
Texas, United States
EnjoySexWithAll
Kansas, United States
rm_dayfriend2
Arkansas, United States
needscoffee
Kansas, United States
 
Status
QuadrupleDiver 55/M
Olathe, Kansas
Who wants to cum down my throat?
Introduction
Just looking for NSA fun, hot sex, not a serious relationship, but it would be nice to find a regular fuck buddy. I'm a bi married guy looking for some extra excitement on the side. I don't really get as much as I need or want from the wife, but she is very understanding and pragmatic. I have to be discrete and cannot host, so we need to hookup at your place or at a motel. We have a different kind of open relationship -- Don't ask, don't tell, and don't get an STD. She does not want to know about my hookups. She just wants me to be safe and do what I need to do. A three way with a couple could be fun with either a straight or bi couple. I'm flexible and willing to go with the flow and follow the couple's rules. I have a strong sex drive, an average/medium build, hairy chest, a completely full head of hair, and a nice butt (so I'm told). I'm 5'11", about 180 lb, and about 5.5 to 6" cut (somewhat thick). I'm a professional clean cut, normal looking guy who knows how to be discrete. I have a wild side that few people know about. When I hookup with men, I'm mostly into oral sex (both ways), but I also like to have anal sex. I like to give head and I often fantasize about getting fucked (being a bottom). I am usually versatile with anal sex but prefer being a bottom. I am completely D&D free. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Bi married men, gay/bi single men, or couples who want to have some occasional discrete fun with a bi man and maybe make a new friend. Must be discrete, horny, easy-going, and not judgmental. Prefer someone at least within a 50 mile radius. I am less concerned about how physically attractive you are, and more concerned with how you perform sexually. I'm somewhat flexible on age. Must be D&D free (hemp friendly is OK as long as that is all you do).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, Eagles, Van Halen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QuadrupleDiver's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses