Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
QueenLatinaBbw 32 / F
"Bbws need loving too. I’m not perfect. Go ahead in add me... Please add me on Fetlife QueenLatinaBbw "
Willard, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
QueenLatinaBbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QueenLatinaBbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,843,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
QueenLatinaBbw 32/F
Willard, Ohio
Please call me Ande or Queen. Ande are my initials

My Ideal Person Well I’m looking for a fwb or nsa or maybe

relationship. I can’t host but I can drive. I love long
and thick dick in my tight pussy. Age doesn’t matter
but I do have my age limit.

My Ideal Person
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 32 / female
  • Willard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Factory work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: