Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Quiko05 69 / M
Cerca de ti, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Quiko05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quiko05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Ecuador, ecuador
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Lima, Peru
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Lima, Peru
Quiko05 69/M
Cerca de ti, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Professional University Spanish newly retired, that I like travel and with much time free, seeks women young from any country, in first for masturbation and blowjob between both and, then, already it is will see. Throughout the year I usually travel to ASIA (Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Viet Nam, Cambodia, Myanmar ...) and Latin America (Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Panama, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, ...). Who want to share a few days with me, she will be all paid for me. I hope your contacts, meanwhile, don't forget to be very happy Profesional universitario español recién jubilado, que le gusta viajar y con mucho tiempo libre, busca mujeres jóvenes de cualquier país, en principio para masturbaciones y mamadas entre ambos y, después, ya se verá. A lo largo del año yo suelo viajar a ASIA (Tailandia, Filipinas, Indonesia, Malasia, Vietnam, Camboya, Myanmar, ...) y LATINOAMÉRICA (México, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Panamá, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, ...). Quién le apetezca compartir unos días conmigo, tendrá los gastos pagados. Espero vuestros contactos, mientras, no os olvidéis de ser muy felices

My Ideal Person Women young from any country.

Mujeres jóvenes de cualquier país.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Quiko05's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Cerca de ti, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1951
Hometown: Cerca de ti, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses