Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RAJSON74 50 / M
mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RAJSON74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,539,333 Active Members!*
mumbai, Maharashtra , India
I wanna add some uncomplicated fun to my life. Just have the occasional get together and get wild. And if it can be a continuous thing then all the better. Must be d/d free . Any takers??? About me... I look good, dress well and have a job that supports me . I like all sorts of music, movies, sports, etc. Just your typical 40 year old guy with a high drive for sex. So, take a chance and send me a message already!!!! UPDATE: I am a real per looking for real meet-ups. Not expecting an immediate get together without finding out who we're talking to... I've had times where things didn't mesh and well, that was that. Be real, be honest and things can flow from there. Discretion and confidentiality assured and expected

My Ideal Person Intelligent, funny(witty), sexual(obviously), and willing to take a chance nd explore ... I say that because I don't see many women here that actually mean what they say in their profiles. I'm not asking for much really, just some mutual fun times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RAJSON74's responses

  • 50 / male
  • mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: SERVICE
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses