Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RANCHER4U2PLAY 73 / M
" RANCHER-WHO LOVES LIFE TO THE MAX!!!!!."
Keysville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2002

To view all of
RANCHER4U2PLAY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RANCHER4U2PLAY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,713,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlipsonunow52
Texas, United States
coltal
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bill220666
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_snaligastor
Virginia, United States
luvtoshowmybooby
Illinois, United States
rm_vision4u2000
Minnesota, United States
Temptress1962
Tennessee, United States
luciouslady49
Ohio, United States
whore4cum50
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
RANCHER4U2PLAY 73/M
Keysville, Virginia
Introduction
I am now in a relationship with a special wonderful woman who loves to play and explore it all in this life we live!!!!!. She loves to play with BBC, Enjoys Couples, and especially loves sexy bi women to the max!!!!!. Loves to play with light spanking, loves to suck a cock or eat pussy till she says enough already and can go like the energizer bunny!!!!!. What more can you ladies or men ask for, here is her picture which I'm posting on my profile, or see us as a couple on vajjinva here on aff to get a better idea of what we are all about!. We are located here in Southside, VA!!!!!. Write us to come visit, play and enjoy life and more to the max!. Summer is just about upon us, love to go boating, shows, dinners and much more!. We have a nice secluded ranch setting to play and enjoy each other Va. We will work it all out, through IM or EM and or Phone, so think about it and write us both soon!!!!!. Looking forward to sharing the possibilities with everyone soon !!!!!.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the conductor in a orgy. Having a Hot and beautiful
woman, obey my directions, while being surrounded by a
group of guys. To take and do as instructed, with intense
pleasure. Making her the center of all the male attention
she can handle with a final scene, where she is completely
satisfied and wnats more, asks for more and comes back time
and time again for more, lol!!!!!. To have her surrounded
by my black Ranch Hands as the going into town girl for a weekend
of fun and lust!!!!!!. well ladies any takes let me know
lol!!!!!.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Intense one on one's etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm more into real people that can enjoy all with one
another. I have been in the company of several Celebrity
figures and they did nothing for me. Matter of factly I found
them to be a bit stuck on themselves etc.. Give me a hot passionate
open minded regular woman any day thats my kind of girl for
sure, Wow!!!!!.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RANCHER4U2PLAY's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Keysville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 28, 1950
Hometown: Bronx, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: