Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RANDYMAN19615 58 / M
"Lets do this thing!!"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 8, 2020

To view all of
RANDYMAN19615's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RANDYMAN19615's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,929,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
RANDYMAN19615 58/M
Rockford, Illinois
Still crazy after all these years
Introduction
I'm an mature,, single man - honest, open-minded, discreet and intelligent. I am passionate and enthusiastic about my own interests; yet tolerant of other peoples beliefs and practices. I am a"free thinker" and D/D free. I have a laid back personality, and when you first meet me I may seem a little quiet. As we get to know each other that quickly disappears. I am a good listener and I'm easy to talk to (so I'm told) Physically, I stand 5' 10" tall and currently weigh 250 pounds (July, 2020) . However, I have been steadily losing weight (by choice, not because of poor health) Two years ago (July, 2018) I weighed 430 pounds-yikes!!! My goal is to be in the 160-170 pound range and have no doubt I will get there in the next year-It just takes discipline and exercise. I strongly believe that sexuality is a basic aspect of human nature,[B] I am here to celebrate it [/B]! !After all, isn't it' why we are all here? In the bedroom -or on the kitchen counter LOL - I am a free-spirit who enjoys giving pleasure to his partner by fulfilling her desires and fantasies, I am open to trying new things - as long as no one is physically, or emotionally, harmed. I just love exploring a woman's body. I prefer quality over quantity and am open to a LTR if the right lady happens along; Outside the bedroom, I have lots of interests and activities which I pursue, I'm an animal lover and enjoy travelling; meeting people and seeing new places. I especially like being outdoors and enjoy hiking, canoeing, camping and a picnic in the park. Though sometimes I'll admit I just like to kick back and read a book, listen to music, or watch a good movie. My favorite activity is something unusual- fossil collecting (or fossiling as I like to call it). I have had an interest in Dinosaurs and fossils since I was in first grade. And when I can find the time (and money )I enjoy travelling the country, visiting museums, aquariums, historic sites and collecting fossils at roadcuts and quarries along the way. To sum it all up, I believe we are all here for the same basic reason- to have some fun!! Please, if I have sparked any interest on your part, [B]don't be bashful.[/B] [B]Please feel free to contact me any time.[/B]:)

My Ideal Person .

I'm looking for passionate, intelligent,,free-spirited women,. Ladies who know what they like and who enjoy the wisdom ,and experience, of an older man.

We are only on this world for a short time. Lets make the most of it. Let's have some fun!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RANDYMAN19615's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: