Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RAYandSAMmixed 46 / 40 / C
"Mixed couple looking for fun!"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
RAYandSAMmixed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RAYandSAMmixed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,965,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimale2009
Singapour, Singapore
lerocleroc
Ile de France, France
mehavefun1
West Bengal, India
randm772
Singapore, Singapore
aspanu5
Singapore, singapore
naugthymind
London, United Kingdom
Affspice
Singapore, Singapore
Harryzhilton
Bangkok, Thailand
Maithi1999
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Status
RAYandSAMmixed 46/C
Singapore, , Singapore
still waiting for a couple to come and play with us..
Introduction
No serious couples out there who want to play?? Phillipine lady and Caucasian man looking for fun couples, females and [B][U]select single men[/U][/B] to have fun with. Clean, discreet and living in or traveling to singapore please! With very busy schedules planning might be hard to do on the spot so if you have no patience please dont bother to contact us Hit us up on Instant messenger and we can continue over the phone maybe from there.. please be willing to share a discreet photo and ofc we will provide it too.. thanks! 100% discretion guaranteed so dont worry about your marital status or anything else and just contact us :)

My Ideal Person just hit us up and we will take it from there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RAYandSAMmixed's responses

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, Tagalog(she)
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1974 March 16, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses