Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RBunicorn 56 / F
"Looking for LOCAL post-quarantine fuck"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2016

To view all of
RBunicorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RBunicorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,558,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun4u2westside
California, United States
cuti34you
California, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
Bearhusky44
California, United States
Bj05041990
California, United States
rm_CoolCAMan
California, United States
Chocolated1212
California, United States
Xavi1356
California, United States
aduzitgud
California, United States
 
Status
RBunicorn 56/F
Torrance, California
Looking for Primary
Introduction
I work too much & need some attention/sex. I am mature, intelligent & uncomplicated. I adult well. Busy running my own business & support myself; I don't suffer fools gladly. I am looking for the right fit. I am not really interested in bed hopping; I would like to find something ongoing. I'm looking to meet someone who can host, & who is LOCAL. I typically have well behaved canine companion in tow & am often coming straight from work- so it would be nice if he is welcome too. I am hoping to find someone for uncomplicated dinner, drinks & fucking. I CANNOT HOST.

My Ideal Person Someone who lives locally; who is looking for something ongoing. This is because I do a shit ton of driving already. Local = South Bay: Redondo, Torrance, Hermosa, Manhattan, San Pedro, or Long Beach.

Sarcasm, intelligence, & wit are a plus. Critical thinking skills are a must. This means no Trumpers; this is a hard limit.

I am NOT looking to be a side piece, nor am I looking to entertain you when you are in town on business. Please be single or divorced; not on a break or living with someone. Be willing to have a lot of sex & also go out on the odd occasion.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, German
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: