Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ROCKSTARCPL214 49 / 46 / C
"Interracial Couple Looking To Play. What Are You Looking For??"
Grapevine, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ROCKSTARCPL214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ROCKSTARCPL214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,739,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
ROCKSTARCPL214 49/C
Grapevine, Texas
Introduction
[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR][SIZE 5][/SIZE]We are a interracial couple new to the area and looking for some new playmates in and out of the bedroom. Don't be scared to contact us we will let you know if we are interested or not but if you don't ask you will never know. We don't play much during the week mostly on weekends. Now the next move is up to you we will see you soon.>>!>>!>>! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people with no drama . We are just a very open couple looking to enjoy life

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ROCKSTARCPL214's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grapevine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1972 December 12, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A